ath79: enable UART node for GL-USB150
authorAdrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 14:09:17 +0000 (15:09 +0100)
committerAdrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 14:13:13 +0000 (15:13 +0100)
This was overlooked when adding support for this device.
(It has recently been discovered that this was the only device in
ath79 having &uart disabled.)

Fixes: acc62630132c ("ath79: add support for GL.iNet GL-USB150")

Signed-off-by: Adrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
(cherry picked from commit 722f1bd5490abafc5d77420905179aa03c508a1f)

target/linux/ath79/dts/ar9331_glinet_gl-usb150.dts

index 80e1f22..d1c2654 100644 (file)
        };
 };
 
-&uart {
-       status = "disabled";
-};
-
 &wmac {
        status = "okay";