odhcpd: update to latest git HEAD (FS#2020)
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 Jan 2019 12:54:35 +0000 (13:54 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 Jan 2019 13:02:21 +0000 (14:02 +0100)
7abbed4 dhcpv6: add setting to choose IA_NA, IA_PD or both
dd1aefd router: add syslog tracing for skipped routes
0314d58 router: filter route information option
5e99738 router: make announcing DNS info configurable (FS#2020)
1fe77f3 router: check return code of odhcpd_get_interface_dns_addr()
8f49804 config: check for invalid DNS addresses

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/services/odhcpd/Makefile

index 643f61c..d23fc41 100644 (file)
@@ -12,9 +12,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=3
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/odhcpd.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-12-12
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=2d2a3b840421cfc6328aee8cc52e5a5a51444fda
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=277363aed1db2583f78632fa57a8ac9fff44b0eb716d05fa5d423b028af63eba
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2019-01-15
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=7abbed4fba6c9b75ec5331291eb7dc787f99a977
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=824eef81e581fc589e55673f34a31c3d7a556c6c15b3c6777eccaa1b3b81e570
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0