mt76: Fix dependencies for PCI support
authorDaniel Engberg <daniel.engberg.lists@pyret.net>
Wed, 10 Oct 2018 11:04:31 +0000 (13:04 +0200)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Fri, 26 Oct 2018 15:23:38 +0000 (17:23 +0200)
USB support doesn't necessarily mean that there's
PCI support available so move that to the drivers
which requires PCI support. This applies to the
sunxi platform for instance.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Engberg <daniel.engberg.lists@pyret.net>
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name> [fix mt76x0e]
package/kernel/mt76/Makefile

index 71b7524..0de72f5 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=mt76
-PKG_RELEASE=1
+PKG_RELEASE=2
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPLv2
 PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=
@@ -33,7 +33,7 @@ include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/package.mk
 define KernelPackage/mt76-default
   SUBMENU:=Wireless Drivers
   DEPENDS:= \
-       +kmod-mac80211 @PCI_SUPPORT @!LINUX_3_18 \
+       +kmod-mac80211 @!LINUX_3_18 \
        +@DRIVER_11AC_SUPPORT +@DRIVER_11N_SUPPORT +@DRIVER_11W_SUPPORT
 endef
 
@@ -88,7 +88,7 @@ endef
 define KernelPackage/mt76x0e
   $(KernelPackage/mt76-default)
   TITLE:=MediaTek MT76x0E wireless driver
-  DEPENDS+=+kmod-mt76x0-common
+  DEPENDS+=@PCI_SUPPORT +kmod-mt76x0-common
   FILES:=\
        $(PKG_BUILD_DIR)/mt76x0/mt76x0e.ko
   AUTOLOAD:=$(call AutoProbe,mt76x0e)
@@ -123,7 +123,7 @@ endef
 define KernelPackage/mt76x2
   $(KernelPackage/mt76-default)
   TITLE:=MediaTek MT76x2 wireless driver
-  DEPENDS+=+kmod-mt76x2-common
+  DEPENDS+=@PCI_SUPPORT +kmod-mt76x2-common
   FILES:=\
        $(PKG_BUILD_DIR)/mt76x2/mt76x2e.ko
   AUTOLOAD:=$(call AutoProbe,mt76x2e)
@@ -132,7 +132,7 @@ endef
 define KernelPackage/mt7603
   $(KernelPackage/mt76-default)
   TITLE:=MediaTek MT7603 wireless driver
-  DEPENDS+=+kmod-mt76-core
+  DEPENDS+=@PCI_SUPPORT +kmod-mt76-core
   FILES:=\
        $(PKG_BUILD_DIR)/mt7603/mt7603e.ko
   AUTOLOAD:=$(call AutoProbe,mt7603e)