procd: update to latest git HEAD
authorJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Mon, 15 Aug 2016 13:15:27 +0000 (15:15 +0200)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Mon, 15 Aug 2016 13:16:42 +0000 (15:16 +0200)
adds O_PATH define

Signed-off-by: John Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
package/system/procd/Makefile

index 6f5881e..80221d4 100644 (file)
@@ -8,14 +8,14 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=procd
-PKG_VERSION:=2016-07-29
+PKG_VERSION:=2016-08-15
 
 PKG_RELEASE=$(PKG_SOURCE_VERSION)
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/procd.git
 PKG_SOURCE_SUBDIR:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=2c9f5d4af1559b840c42f1443ede9f9fe809c58b
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=ba0ef6bea720c6cb263c034787fdd1ebe75be2fa
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)-$(PKG_SOURCE_VERSION).tar.gz
 CMAKE_INSTALL:=1