opkg: update to latest Git head
authorJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 09:22:03 +0000 (10:22 +0100)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 09:23:20 +0000 (10:23 +0100)
d4ba162 libopkg: only perform size check when information is available

Fixes: e079591b84 ("opkg: update to latest Git head")
Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
package/system/opkg/Makefile

index fd2c8c7..313a058 100644 (file)
@@ -15,8 +15,8 @@ PKG_FLAGS:=essential
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://git.openwrt.org/project/opkg-lede.git
 PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2019-01-31
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=cb6640381808dd629cfa58a21ceaf12e91a82e68
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=5a3feaea086818494b93fceae8c8e3182e2cefccfb5cb8eccb275d9730496288
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=d4ba162bb3f931bd5a019154270a548cf1f0853b
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=dc97e6f6409031422c3c52c513209a6b806b219713c2898cb32fb95d34e92008
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0
 PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=COPYING