sunxi: Orange Pi R1: Fix USB Ethernet and activate SPI
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Thu, 28 Dec 2017 18:34:47 +0000 (19:34 +0100)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 21:59:38 +0000 (22:59 +0100)
The USB Ethernet is not working with the patches proposed for upstream,
fix this and activate the SPI node as this board always has a SPI flash.

Both patches are also targeted for upstream kernel 4.16 and 4.17.

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>

No differences found