elfutils: bump to 0.176
authorJose Olivera <oliverajeo@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 04:17:29 +0000 (12:17 +0800)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Apr 2019 08:04:47 +0000 (10:04 +0200)
*Fixes:
  -CVE-2019-7150
  -CVE-2019-7149
  -CVE-2019-7146
  -CVE-2019-7665
  -CVE-2019-7664
  -CVE-2019-7148

*Refresh 003-libintl-compatibility.patch

*Also reset PKG_RELEASE.

Signed-off-by: Jose Olivera <oliverajeo@gmail.com>
package/libs/elfutils/Makefile
package/libs/elfutils/patches/003-libintl-compatibility.patch

index 0b3cecd..c6b1d6d 100644 (file)
@@ -8,12 +8,12 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=elfutils
-PKG_VERSION:=0.175
-PKG_RELEASE:=4
+PKG_VERSION:=0.176
+PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.bz2
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://sourceware.org/$(PKG_NAME)/ftp/$(PKG_VERSION)
-PKG_HASH:=f7ef925541ee32c6d15ae5cb27da5f119e01a5ccdbe9fe57bf836730d7b7a65b
+PKG_HASH:=eb5747c371b0af0f71e86215a5ebb88728533c3a104a43d4231963f308cd1023
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Luiz Angelo Daros de Luca <luizluca@gmail.com>
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-3.0+
 PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=COPYING COPYING-GPLV2 COPYING-LGPLV3
index 35a2711..32bfaf8 100644 (file)
@@ -60,7 +60,7 @@
  Requires.private: zlib
 --- a/configure.ac
 +++ b/configure.ac
-@@ -538,6 +538,9 @@ AC_CONFIG_FILES([config/libelf.pc config
+@@ -543,6 +543,9 @@ AC_CONFIG_FILES([config/libelf.pc config
  AC_SUBST(USE_NLS, yes)
  AM_PO_SUBDIRS