ipq-wifi: fix missing define of PKG_NAME
authorChen Minqiang <ptpt52@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 02:20:09 +0000 (10:20 +0800)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 06:49:49 +0000 (08:49 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Chen Minqiang <ptpt52@gmail.com>
package/firmware/ipq-wifi/Makefile

index 2f1b280..aec8bf2 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,7 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/version.mk
 
+PKG_NAME:=ipq-wifi
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/package.mk