kernel: ext4: Add missing kmod-crypto-crc32c dependency
authordaniel <daniel@dd-wrt.com>
Mon, 10 Oct 2016 15:56:16 +0000 (17:56 +0200)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 15:04:28 +0000 (17:04 +0200)
This fixes the following error when mounting a ext4 filesystem
----
[  166.240000] EXT4-fs (sda1): Cannot load crc32c driver.
----

Signed-off-by: Daniel Danzberger <daniel@dd-wrt.com>
package/kernel/linux/modules/fs.mk

index fbac68b..ce2408c 100644 (file)
@@ -177,7 +177,8 @@ define KernelPackage/fs-ext4
   TITLE:=EXT4 filesystem support
   DEPENDS := \
     +kmod-lib-crc16 \
-    +kmod-crypto-hash
+    +kmod-crypto-hash \
+    +kmod-crypto-crc32c
   KCONFIG:= \
        CONFIG_EXT4_FS \
        CONFIG_EXT4_ENCRYPTION=n \