ipq-wifi: add BDF for Aruba AP-303
authorDavid Bauer <mail@david-bauer.net>
Sun, 15 Dec 2019 22:02:54 +0000 (23:02 +0100)
committerDavid Bauer <mail@david-bauer.net>
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 16:48:52 +0000 (17:48 +0100)
The BDF originates from the vendor-firmware.

Signed-off-by: David Bauer <mail@david-bauer.net>
package/firmware/ipq-wifi/Makefile
package/firmware/ipq-wifi/board-aruba_ap-303.qca4019 [new file with mode: 0644]

index b97fe2f..906f11a 100644 (file)
@@ -24,6 +24,7 @@ endef
 #
 
 ALLWIFIBOARDS:= \
+       aruba_ap-303 \
        avm_fritzrepeater-1200 \
        linksys_ea8300 \
        qxwlan_e2600ac
@@ -89,6 +90,7 @@ endef
 # Place files in this directory as board-<devicename>.<qca4019|qca9888|qca9984>
 # Add $(eval $(call generate-ipq-wifi-package,<devicename>,<display name>))
 
+$(eval $(call generate-ipq-wifi-package,aruba_ap-303,Aruba AP-303))
 $(eval $(call generate-ipq-wifi-package,avm_fritzrepeater-1200,AVM FRITZRepeater 1200))
 $(eval $(call generate-ipq-wifi-package,linksys_ea8300,Linksys EA8300))
 $(eval $(call generate-ipq-wifi-package,qxwlan_e2600ac,Qxwlan E2600AC))
diff --git a/package/firmware/ipq-wifi/board-aruba_ap-303.qca4019 b/package/firmware/ipq-wifi/board-aruba_ap-303.qca4019
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..4848115
Binary files /dev/null and b/package/firmware/ipq-wifi/board-aruba_ap-303.qca4019 differ