wolfssl: Fix package hash
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Mon, 8 Jul 2019 14:55:14 +0000 (16:55 +0200)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Mon, 8 Jul 2019 14:56:38 +0000 (16:56 +0200)
Fixes: 3167a57f7262 ("wolfssl: update to 3.15.7, fix Makefile")
Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
package/libs/wolfssl/Makefile

index 7aaa562..264be02 100644 (file)
@@ -13,7 +13,7 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.gz
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://github.com/wolfSSL/wolfssl/archive/v$(PKG_VERSION)
-PKG_HASH:=dc97c07a7667b39a890e14f4b4a209f51524a4cabee7adb6c80822ee78c1f62a
+PKG_HASH:=70e4fbeb91284a269b25a84fc526755c670475aee4034a6f237b1f754d108af3
 
 PKG_FIXUP:=libtool
 PKG_INSTALL:=1