brcm2708: detect Raspberry Pi Zero W
authorStijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
Sun, 5 Mar 2017 20:16:07 +0000 (21:16 +0100)
committerÁlvaro Fernández Rojas <noltari@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Mar 2017 08:03:39 +0000 (09:03 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Stijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
target/linux/brcm2708/base-files/etc/board.d/02_network
target/linux/brcm2708/base-files/etc/diag.sh
target/linux/brcm2708/base-files/lib/brcm2708.sh

index 21e86f4..9486a6a 100755 (executable)
@@ -18,6 +18,9 @@ rpi-b |\
 rpi-b-plus)
        ucidef_set_interface_lan "eth0"
        ;;
+rpi-zero-w)
+       ucidef_set_interface_lan "wlan0"
+       ;;
 esac
 
 board_config_flush
index 010a623..36c5cd7 100644 (file)
@@ -13,7 +13,8 @@ set_state() {
                ;;
        rpi-b |\
        rpi-cm |\
-       rpi-zero)
+       rpi-zero |\
+       rpi-zero-w)
                status_led="led0"
                ;;
        esac
index cebec64..81f123f 100644 (file)
@@ -28,6 +28,9 @@ brcm2708_detect() {
        "Raspberry Pi Zero Rev"*)
                board_name="rpi-zero"
                ;;
+       "Raspberry Pi Zero W Rev"*)
+               board_name="rpi-zero-w"
+               ;;
        *)
                board_name="unknown"
                ;;