kernel: bump 4.14 to 4.14.115
authorKoen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
Thu, 2 May 2019 12:36:00 +0000 (14:36 +0200)
committerKoen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
Mon, 6 May 2019 10:44:26 +0000 (12:44 +0200)
Refreshed all patches.

Compile-tested on: cns3xxx, imx6
Runtime-tested on: cns3xxx, imx6

Signed-off-by: Koen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
include/kernel-version.mk

index d1ccfeb..311a9b5 100644 (file)
@@ -3,10 +3,10 @@
 LINUX_RELEASE?=1
 
 LINUX_VERSION-4.9 = .172
-LINUX_VERSION-4.14 = .114
+LINUX_VERSION-4.14 = .115
 
 LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-4.9.172 = 49428e30989cc0b069a6f4b7bc08988deb02d10f910ca0c4d1e44b22155eb40e
-LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-4.14.114 = b75e1dcfabc8d18051a07cbf9b60eaee8ac470a2311fed20447fd0d022c19e15
+LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-4.14.115 = b7ae61711a1323053d68fd47911b92977afd526d302755518e42744251516186
 
 remove_uri_prefix=$(subst git://,,$(subst http://,,$(subst https://,,$(1))))
 sanitize_uri=$(call qstrip,$(subst @,_,$(subst :,_,$(subst .,_,$(subst -,_,$(subst /,_,$(1)))))))