gemini: Fix kmod-led-trig-heartbeat typo
authorLinus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
Thu, 7 Feb 2019 19:47:07 +0000 (20:47 +0100)
committerChristian Lamparter <chunkeey@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Feb 2019 18:02:42 +0000 (19:02 +0100)
It's kmod-ledtrig-* not kmod-led-trig-*.

Signed-off-by: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
[extended subject]
Signed-off-by: Christian Lamparter <chunkeey@gmail.com>
target/linux/gemini/Makefile

index 3204b3f..7c573c7 100644 (file)
@@ -26,7 +26,7 @@ include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/target.mk
 DEFAULT_PACKAGES += \
        kmod-usb-core kmod-usb-fotg210 \
        kmod-usb-ledtrig-usbport \
-       kmod-leds-gpio kmod-led-trig-heartbeat \
+       kmod-leds-gpio kmod-ledtrig-heartbeat \
        kmod-gpio-button-hotplug
 
 $(eval $(call BuildTarget))