lantiq: use the P2812HNUF* wan port as wan
authorMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Sat, 11 Mar 2017 12:23:01 +0000 (13:23 +0100)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sat, 3 Jun 2017 14:51:41 +0000 (16:51 +0200)
The port is labeled as wan and was only used as lan port because of the
"tx ring full" issues fixed with 8f02f7c.

Signed-off-by: Mathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
target/linux/lantiq/base-files/etc/board.d/02_network

index ff62c44..058fbd5 100755 (executable)
@@ -121,7 +121,7 @@ P2812HNUF*)
        lan_mac=$(mtd_get_mac_ascii uboot-env ethaddr)
        wan_mac=$(macaddr_add "$lan_mac" 1)
        ucidef_add_switch "switch0" \
-               "0:lan" "1:lan" "2:lan" "4:lan" "5:lan" "6t@eth0"
+               "0:lan" "1:lan" "2:lan" "4:lan" "5:wan" "6t@eth0"
        ;;
 
 TDW8970|TDW8980)