ipq40xx: limit frequencies for Asus Lyra
authorMarius Genheimer <mail@f0wl.cc>
Mon, 11 Mar 2019 21:52:54 +0000 (22:52 +0100)
committerChristian Lamparter <chunkeey@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Mar 2019 15:25:35 +0000 (16:25 +0100)
The Asus Lyra has filters in the antenna paths which limits
the usable frequencies on both 5GHz radios.

Signed-off-by: Marius Genheimer <mail@f0wl.cc>
target/linux/ipq40xx/files-4.14/arch/arm/boot/dts/qcom-ipq4019-map-ac2200.dts
target/linux/ipq40xx/files-4.19/arch/arm/boot/dts/qcom-ipq4019-map-ac2200.dts

index ea39428..780252f 100644 (file)
 &wifi1 {
        status = "okay";
        qcom,ath10k-calibration-variant = "ASUS-MAP-AC2200";
+       ieee80211-freq-limit = <5470000 5875000>;
 };
 
 &pcie0 {
                        status = "okay";
                        reg = <0x00010000 0 0 0 0>;
                        qcom,ath10k-calibration-variant = "ASUS-MAP-AC2200";
+                       ieee80211-freq-limit = <5170000 5350000>;
                };
        };
 };
index 7f6aa51..a063f8e 100644 (file)
 &wifi1 {
        status = "okay";
        qcom,ath10k-calibration-variant = "ASUS-MAP-AC2200";
+       ieee80211-freq-limit = <5470000 5875000>;
 };
 
 &pcie0 {
                        status = "okay";
                        reg = <0x00010000 0 0 0 0>;
                        qcom,ath10k-calibration-variant = "ASUS-MAP-AC2200";
+                       ieee80211-freq-limit = <5170000 5350000>;
                };
        };
 };