ipq806x: fixup nbg6817 internal mmc and switch configuration in DTS
authorAndré Valentin <avalentin@marcant.net>
Thu, 2 Feb 2017 11:05:32 +0000 (12:05 +0100)
committerMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Thu, 2 Feb 2017 21:49:33 +0000 (22:49 +0100)
The setting mmc-ddr-1_8v in the platform dts leads to read errors. The
device is unusable and system reboots in a loop. Because NBG6817 is the
only mmc device, I removed it in base dts.

The second change removes settings now present in base dts.

The third change references was a wrong conversion of constants in the switch settings.
Switch now initializes again.

Signed-off-by: André Valentin <avalentin@marcant.net>
target/linux/ipq806x/files/arch/arm/boot/dts/qcom-ipq8065-nbg6817.dts
target/linux/ipq806x/files/arch/arm/boot/dts/qcom-ipq8065.dtsi

index abc381a..4db1a30 100644 (file)
                        compatible = "virtual,mdio-gpio";
                        #address-cells = <1>;
                        #size-cells = <0>;
-                       gpios = <&qcom_pinmux 1 GPIO_ACTIVE_LOW &qcom_pinmux 0 GPIO_ACTIVE_LOW>;
+                       gpios = <&qcom_pinmux 1 GPIO_ACTIVE_HIGH &qcom_pinmux 0 GPIO_ACTIVE_HIGH>;
                        pinctrl-0 = <&mdio0_pins>;
                        pinctrl-names = "default";
 
                amba {
                        sdcc1: sdcc@12400000 {
                                status = "okay";
-                               dmas = <&sdcc1bam 2>, <&sdcc1bam 1>;
-                               dma-names = "tx", "rx";
                        };
                };
        };
index 8721577..b3ccb2e 100644 (file)
                                non-removable;
                                cap-sd-highspeed;
                                cap-mmc-highspeed;
-                               mmc-ddr-1_8v;
                                vmmc-supply = <&vsdcc_fixed>;
                                dmas = <&sdcc1bam 2>, <&sdcc1bam 1>;
                                dma-names = "tx", "rx";