uboot-envtools: ath79: add support for the Buffalo WZR-HP-AG300H
authorStefan Lippers-Hollmann <s.l-h@gmx.de>
Sun, 16 Dec 2018 20:35:16 +0000 (21:35 +0100)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 19:17:09 +0000 (20:17 +0100)
Port support for the Buffalo WZR-HP-AG300H from the ar71xx target to
ath79 as well.

Build- and runtime tested on the Buffalo WZR-HP-AG300H.

Signed-off-by: Stefan Lippers-Hollmann <s.l-h@gmx.de>
package/boot/uboot-envtools/files/ath79

index aa0bf45..576e63f 100644 (file)
@@ -13,6 +13,9 @@ touch /etc/config/ubootenv
 board=$(board_name)
 
 case "$board" in
+buffalo,wzr-hp-ag300h)
+        ubootenv_add_uci_config "/dev/mtd3" "0x0" "0x10000" "0x10000"
+        ;;
 glinet,ar300m|\
 ocedo,koala|\
 ocedo,raccoon|\