glibc: update to latest 2.27 commit (BZ #24155,BZ #24097)
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Feb 2019 20:24:02 +0000 (21:24 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Feb 2019 21:43:19 +0000 (22:43 +0100)
2ebadb6451 x86-64 memcmp: Use unsigned Jcc instructions on size [BZ #24155]
3a5ae8db68 x86-64 strnlen/wcsnlen: Properly handle the length parameter [BZ #24097]
2c016ffa24 x86-64 strncpy: Properly handle the length parameter [BZ #24097]
d8457edece x86-64 strncmp family: Properly handle the length parameter [BZ #24097]
55f8812858 x86-64 memset/wmemset: Properly handle the length parameter [BZ #24097]
efc3714845 x86-64 memrchr: Properly handle the length parameter [BZ #24097]
a4690969ed x86-64 memcpy: Properly handle the length parameter [BZ #24097]
6465327195 x86-64 memcmp/wmemcmp: Properly handle the length parameter [BZ #24097]
50117e00a1 x86-64 memchr/wmemchr: Properly handle the length parameter [BZ #24097]

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
toolchain/glibc/common.mk

index ba69b23..feb05c6 100644 (file)
@@ -11,8 +11,8 @@ PKG_VERSION:=2.27
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_SUBDIR:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=68c2930a56bbc8811b1814cb20386f6f50dd966d
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=9cd02cc8a4b0a22b66ea459e4c53fae1ca7f3d756d44a0b11eab182ab5280a41
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=2ebadb6451eda1d518d70e26cf4ceeb0362e2456
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=32e221a8841c43bb9f8512ee54611be00d32ee7e0bd426e0f29c9902c573d9fd
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://sourceware.org/git/glibc.git
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)-$(PKG_SOURCE_VERSION).tar.xz