image.mk: run LegacyDevice prepare once instead of once per filesystem
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Fri, 17 Jun 2016 17:55:27 +0000 (19:55 +0200)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Fri, 17 Jun 2016 18:11:27 +0000 (20:11 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
include/image.mk

index 7b57985..669ff04 100644 (file)
@@ -463,9 +463,7 @@ define LegacyDevice/Build
   .PHONY: legacy-image-prepare-$(1) legacy-image-$(1)
 
   legacy-image-prepare-$(1):
-       $(foreach fs,$(TARGET_FILESYSTEMS),
-               $$(call Image/Prepare/Profile,$(1),$(fs))
-       )
+       $$(call Image/Prepare/Profile,$(1))
 
   legacy-image-$(1):
        $(foreach fs,$(TARGET_FILESYSTEMS),