ppp: update to version 2.4.7.git-2019-05-25
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 May 2019 10:23:11 +0000 (12:23 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Fri, 31 May 2019 07:43:03 +0000 (09:43 +0200)
8e77984 rp-pppoe plugin: Add options to tune discovery timeout and number of attempts

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/services/ppp/Makefile

index d10f8f4..3b36444 100644 (file)
@@ -13,9 +13,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://github.com/paulusmack/ppp
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2019-05-18
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=c9d9dbfb8459b528ab56bd1cf0c41460801bbfdf
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=9bd92ae9d32c6cee79e5fa55fd26e41c8c889461e3934e4b7519e3acdb91b2f1
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2019-05-25
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=8e77984ac5d7acbe68b2b2f590abd17564c9730d
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=7e7e74f0261db2c45770d79c6114e768382e85bfeb3f5a83179f270d6c15006d
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
 PKG_LICENSE:=BSD-4-Clause
 PKG_CPE_ID:=cpe:/a:samba:ppp