libroxml: bump to the 3.0.2 version
authorRafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
Sun, 14 Jul 2019 20:24:54 +0000 (22:24 +0200)
committerRafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 19:35:56 +0000 (21:35 +0200)
* Fix for memory leak regression
* Support for (un)escaping

Signed-off-by: Rafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
package/libs/libroxml/Makefile

index 334ca86..f60312b 100644 (file)
@@ -8,12 +8,12 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=libroxml
-PKG_VERSION:=3.0.1
+PKG_VERSION:=3.0.2
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.gz
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=http://download.libroxml.net/pool/v3.x
-PKG_HASH:=b55fd616a2be4e9747173b8dfa4bbab64f5ddfafd7d7a529aa91ab7755bc0ce6
+PKG_HASH:=ed6d68d1bceabf98e5e76907411e2e4d93b2dbd48479ab41dede851f59dad6a3
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
 
 PKG_INSTALL:=1
@@ -27,7 +27,7 @@ define Package/libroxml
   CATEGORY:=Libraries
   TITLE:=Minimum, easy-to-use, C implementation for xml file parsing
   URL:=http://www.libroxml.net/
-  ABI_VERSION:=3.0.1
+  ABI_VERSION:=3.0.2
 endef
 
 CONFIGURE_ARGS += \