fw3: update to latest git HEAD
authorJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Mon, 2 Jul 2018 05:20:56 +0000 (07:20 +0200)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Mon, 2 Jul 2018 05:23:42 +0000 (07:23 +0200)
72684e5 firewall3: Fix GCC8 warnings by replacing sprintf with snprintf

Signed-off-by: John Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
package/network/config/firewall/Makefile

index 01fea23..42d40e9 100644 (file)
@@ -13,9 +13,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/firewall3.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-05-19
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=30463d08056db8f03d17c0569581aef96418c38d
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=d2abcdef3e543a5dfc72a5f9c42d10c90a95327761d108eedf201bbb45365802
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-07-02
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=72684e5bb8d3a7deb0cfdafa77b40be0b6360ccd
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=5b93f7948d6acc64412f44c72066b9303ccbeddf387fee9eed73db2e89101400
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
 PKG_LICENSE:=ISC