xtables-addons: fix compile with kernel 4.14
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sun, 12 Nov 2017 21:20:22 +0000 (22:20 +0100)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sat, 16 Dec 2017 21:14:49 +0000 (22:14 +0100)
This fixes a compile problems seen with kernel 4.14.

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
package/network/utils/xtables-addons/patches/201-fix-lua-packetscript.patch

index 7599684..a9fb796 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,14 @@
 --- a/extensions/LUA/xt_LUA_target.c
 +++ b/extensions/LUA/xt_LUA_target.c
+@@ -19,7 +19,7 @@
+ #include <linux/kernel.h>
+ #include <linux/slab.h>
+ #include <linux/module.h>
+-#include <asm/uaccess.h>
++#include <linux/uaccess.h>
+ #include <net/ip.h>
+ #include <linux/netfilter/x_tables.h>
+ #include "xt_LUA.h"
 @@ -64,10 +64,10 @@ uint32_t  lua_state_refs[LUA_STATE_ARRAY
   * XT_CONTINUE inside the *register_lua_packet_lib* function.
   */