openvpn: update to 2.4.7
authorMagnus Kroken <mkroken@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Mar 2019 19:07:58 +0000 (20:07 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Apr 2019 09:23:43 +0000 (11:23 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Magnus Kroken <mkroken@gmail.com>
package/network/services/openvpn/Makefile
package/network/services/openvpn/patches/100-mbedtls-disable-runtime-version-check.patch
package/network/services/openvpn/patches/210-build_always_use_internal_lz4.patch

index 9eef7f4..e5bd806 100644 (file)
@@ -9,14 +9,14 @@ include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=openvpn
 
-PKG_VERSION:=2.4.6
-PKG_RELEASE:=3
+PKG_VERSION:=2.4.7
+PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=\
        https://build.openvpn.net/downloads/releases/ \
        https://swupdate.openvpn.net/community/releases/
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.xz
-PKG_HASH:=4f6434fa541cc9e363434ea71a16a62cf2615fb2f16af5b38f43ab5939998c26
+PKG_HASH:=a42f53570f669eaf10af68e98d65b531015ff9e12be7a62d9269ea684652f648
 
 PKG_BUILD_DIR:=$(BUILD_DIR)/$(PKG_NAME)-$(BUILD_VARIANT)/$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
index 5608fa4..7fc0089 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 --- a/src/openvpn/ssl_mbedtls.c
 +++ b/src/openvpn/ssl_mbedtls.c
-@@ -1394,7 +1394,7 @@ const char *
+@@ -1406,7 +1406,7 @@ const char *
  get_ssl_library_version(void)
  {
      static char mbedtls_version[30];
index a99f923..dc4039c 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 --- a/configure.ac
 +++ b/configure.ac
-@@ -1077,68 +1077,15 @@ dnl
+@@ -1078,68 +1078,15 @@ dnl
  AC_ARG_VAR([LZ4_CFLAGS], [C compiler flags for lz4])
  AC_ARG_VAR([LZ4_LIBS], [linker flags for lz4])
  if test "$enable_lz4" = "yes" && test "$enable_comp_stub" = "no"; then