package/devel/binutils: Update to 2.27
authordiizzyy <diizzyy@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 3 Oct 2016 16:56:49 +0000 (18:56 +0200)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 15:05:28 +0000 (17:05 +0200)
Updates binutils to 2.27

Signed-off-by: Daniel Engberg <daniel.engberg.lists@pyret.net>
package/devel/binutils/Makefile

index 84e023a..7a24884 100644 (file)
@@ -8,13 +8,13 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=binutils
-PKG_VERSION:=2.25
+PKG_VERSION:=2.27
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=@GNU/binutils
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.bz2
 PKG_VERSION:=$(PKG_VERSION)
-PKG_MD5SUM:=d9f3303f802a5b6b0bb73a335ab89d66
+PKG_MD5SUM:=2869c9bf3e60ee97c74ac2a6bf4e9d68
 
 PKG_FIXUP:=autoreconf
 PKG_LIBTOOL_PATHS:=. gas bfd opcodes gprof binutils ld libiberty gold intl