ramips: add missing zbt-cpe102 diag led
authorMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Sat, 18 Aug 2018 09:42:50 +0000 (11:42 +0200)
committerMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Wed, 29 Aug 2018 07:34:09 +0000 (09:34 +0200)
Based on the userspace led configuration it's quite obvious that the
4g-0 led should be used for boot status indication.

Signed-off-by: Mathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
target/linux/ramips/dts/ZBT-CPE102.dts

index b7c7ab1..eeaf07e 100644 (file)
                bootargs = "console=ttyS0,115200";
        };
 
+
+       aliases {
+               led-status = &led_4g_0;
+       };
+
        gpio-leds {
                compatible = "gpio-leds";
 
-               4g-0 {
+               led_4g_0: 4g-0 {
                        label = "zbt-cpe102:green:4g-0";
                        gpios = <&gpio1 14 GPIO_ACTIVE_LOW>;
                };