kernel: drop old bluetooth config symbols
authorStijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
Sat, 10 Nov 2018 15:36:44 +0000 (17:36 +0200)
committerStijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
Mon, 12 Nov 2018 17:11:54 +0000 (19:11 +0200)
They do not exist in any of the supported kernel versions.

Signed-off-by: Stijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
package/kernel/linux/modules/other.mk

index 00ebe4e..3269459 100644 (file)
@@ -32,32 +32,20 @@ define KernelPackage/bluetooth
   TITLE:=Bluetooth support
   DEPENDS:=@USB_SUPPORT +kmod-usb-core +kmod-crypto-hash +kmod-crypto-ecb +kmod-lib-crc16 +kmod-hid +!LINUX_3_18:kmod-crypto-cmac +!LINUX_3_18:kmod-regmap +LINUX_4_14:kmod-crypto-ecdh
   KCONFIG:= \
-       CONFIG_BLUEZ \
-       CONFIG_BLUEZ_L2CAP \
-       CONFIG_BLUEZ_SCO \
-       CONFIG_BLUEZ_RFCOMM \
-       CONFIG_BLUEZ_BNEP \
-       CONFIG_BLUEZ_HCIUART \
-       CONFIG_BLUEZ_HCIUSB \
-       CONFIG_BLUEZ_HIDP \
        CONFIG_BT \
        CONFIG_BT_BREDR=y \
        CONFIG_BT_DEBUGFS=n \
-       CONFIG_BT_L2CAP=y \
        CONFIG_BT_LE=y \
-       CONFIG_BT_SCO=y \
        CONFIG_BT_RFCOMM \
        CONFIG_BT_BNEP \
        CONFIG_BT_HCIBTUSB \
        CONFIG_BT_HCIBTUSB_BCM=n \
-       CONFIG_BT_HCIUSB \
        CONFIG_BT_HCIUART \
        CONFIG_BT_HCIUART_BCM=n \
        CONFIG_BT_HCIUART_INTEL=n \
        CONFIG_BT_HCIUART_H4 \
        CONFIG_BT_HCIUART_NOKIA=n \
-       CONFIG_BT_HIDP \
-       CONFIG_HID_SUPPORT=y
+       CONFIG_BT_HIDP
   $(call AddDepends/rfkill)
   FILES:= \
        $(LINUX_DIR)/net/bluetooth/bluetooth.ko \