busybox: run sysntpd at higher priority
authorMaxim Storchak <m.storchak@gmail.com>
Sun, 29 May 2016 07:26:37 +0000 (10:26 +0300)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Mon, 30 May 2016 20:53:35 +0000 (22:53 +0200)
When a router is under load ntpd would have better chance to accurately
maintain system time.

Signed-off-by: Maxim Storchak <m.storchak@gmail.com>
package/utils/busybox/files/sysntpd

index 6d44280..cc1b4d8 100755 (executable)
@@ -48,7 +48,7 @@ start_service() {
        [ -z "$server" ] && return
 
        procd_open_instance
-       procd_set_param command "$PROG" -n
+       procd_set_param command "$PROG" -n -N
        [ "$enable_server" = "1" ] && procd_append_param command -l
        [ -x "$HOTPLUG_SCRIPT" ] && procd_append_param command -S "$HOTPLUG_SCRIPT"
        for peer in $server; do