uboot-envtools: fix fw_env.config for ox820/stg-212
authorDaniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
Tue, 9 Apr 2019 19:09:02 +0000 (21:09 +0200)
committerDaniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 17:21:55 +0000 (19:21 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Daniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
package/boot/uboot-envtools/files/oxnas

index e54fae8..4427bb5 100644 (file)
@@ -14,10 +14,12 @@ board=$(board_name)
 
 case "$board" in
 "cloudengines,pogoplug"* | \
 
 case "$board" in
 "cloudengines,pogoplug"* | \
-"mitrastar,stg-212" | \
 "shuttle,kd20")
        ubootenv_add_uci_config "/dev/mtd2" "0x0" "0x2000" "0x2000" "1"
        ;;
 "shuttle,kd20")
        ubootenv_add_uci_config "/dev/mtd2" "0x0" "0x2000" "0x2000" "1"
        ;;
+"mitrastar,stg-212")
+       ubootenv_add_uci_config "/dev/mtd2" "0x0" "0x20000" "0x20000" "1"
+       ;;
 esac
 
 config_load ubootenv
 esac
 
 config_load ubootenv