ethtool: fix PKG_CONFIG_DEPENDS
authorMatthias Schiffer <mschiffer@universe-factory.net>
Tue, 7 Jan 2020 19:53:31 +0000 (20:53 +0100)
committerMatthias Schiffer <mschiffer@universe-factory.net>
Tue, 7 Jan 2020 20:42:13 +0000 (21:42 +0100)
Add missing CONFIG_ prefix.

Signed-off-by: Matthias Schiffer <mschiffer@universe-factory.net>
(cherry picked from commit 41c19dd542973dbc1336ecceaa32777506933cdf)

package/network/utils/ethtool/Makefile

index da0991c..ab4fbf3 100644 (file)
@@ -23,7 +23,7 @@ PKG_FIXUP:=autoreconf
 PKG_INSTALL:=1
 PKG_BUILD_PARALLEL:=1
 
-PKG_CONFIG_DEPENDS:=ETHTOOL_PRETTY_DUMP
+PKG_CONFIG_DEPENDS:=CONFIG_ETHTOOL_PRETTY_DUMP
 
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/package.mk