procd: update to the latest git HEAD
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Aug 2017 12:40:21 +0000 (14:40 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Aug 2017 12:41:02 +0000 (14:41 +0200)
66be6a2 watchdog: fix inline watchdog_get_magicclose function prototype

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/system/procd/Makefile

index 7587170..cbbd95f 100644 (file)
@@ -12,9 +12,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/procd.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-07-31
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=3e68cdfdc5221d2a9268e9b30fbd474ea20b92f8
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=9b16f8d88ebff47ce55c09a34a68d3f4b04f7db7632d4ce73ae68b7fb8d66f73
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-08-08
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=66be6a23d71fcc068d6b813f0e0be2f8f0b6aa88
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=286dcc8855f1dc403895bc9252f617c14be6f7f6ec36f13d4f4de7c4a715f08c
 CMAKE_INSTALL:=1
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0