ltq-dsl-base: Make package nonshared to fix image builder
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sun, 2 May 2021 20:59:36 +0000 (22:59 +0200)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Tue, 4 May 2021 20:25:47 +0000 (22:25 +0200)
This package depends on the lantiq target and is only build for that
target. A normal package would be build by the SDK builder probably
under a different target and then this package will not be selected.
Mark it as nonshared to build it when the lantiq target gets build.

Fixes: FS#3773, FS#3774
Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
package/network/utils/ltq-dsl-base/Makefile

index aae07bc..2ff069c 100644 (file)
@@ -8,6 +8,8 @@ include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 PKG_NAME:=ltq-dsl-base
 PKG_RELEASE:=3
 
+PKG_FLAGS:=nonshared
+
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/package.mk
 
 define Package/ltq-dsl-base