linux-atm: Install hotplug file as 600
authorRosen Penev <rosenp@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Sep 2018 19:03:31 +0000 (12:03 -0700)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 06:06:35 +0000 (08:06 +0200)
The hotplug files is only used by procd, which runs as root.

Signed-off-by: Rosen Penev <rosenp@gmail.com>
package/network/utils/linux-atm/Makefile

index 532a028..f2ad888 100644 (file)
@@ -10,7 +10,7 @@ include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/kernel.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=linux-atm
 PKG_VERSION:=2.5.2
-PKG_RELEASE:=5
+PKG_RELEASE:=6
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.gz
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=@SF/$(PKG_NAME)
@@ -181,7 +181,7 @@ define Package/br2684ctl/install
        $(INSTALL_DIR) $(1)/etc/init.d $(1)/etc/hotplug.d/atm $(1)/usr/sbin $(1)/lib/netifd
        $(INSTALL_BIN) ./files/br2684-up $(1)/lib/netifd/br2684-up
        $(INSTALL_BIN) ./files/br2684ctl $(1)/etc/init.d/
-       $(INSTALL_DATA) ./files/atm.hotplug $(1)/etc/hotplug.d/atm/00-trigger
+       $(INSTALL_CONF) ./files/atm.hotplug $(1)/etc/hotplug.d/atm/00-trigger
        $(INSTALL_BIN) \
                ./files/br2684ctl_wrap \
                $(PKG_INSTALL_DIR)/usr/sbin/br2684ctl \