wireguard-tools: bump to 1.0.20200121
authorJason A. Donenfeld <Jason@zx2c4.com>
Tue, 21 Jan 2020 15:42:58 +0000 (16:42 +0100)
committerPetr Štetiar <ynezz@true.cz>
Fri, 24 Jan 2020 07:21:04 +0000 (08:21 +0100)
* Makefile: remove pwd from compile output
* Makefile: add standard 'all' target
* Makefile: evaluate git version lazily

Quality of life improvements for packagers.

* ipc: simplify inflatable buffer and add fuzzer
* fuzz: add generic command argument fuzzer
* fuzz: add set and setconf fuzzers

More fuzzers and a slicker string list implementation. These fuzzers now find
themselves configuring wireguard interfaces from scratch after several million
mutations, which is fun to watch.

* netlink: make sure to clear return value when trying again

Prior, if a dump was interrupted by a concurrent set operation, we'd try
again, but forget to reset an error flag, so we'd keep trying again forever.
Now we do the right thing and succeed when we succeed.

* Makefile: sort inputs to linker so that build is reproducible

Earlier versions of make(1) passed GLOB_NOSORT to glob(3), resulting in the
linker receiving its inputs in a filesystem-dependent order. This screwed up
reproducible builds.

Signed-off-by: Jason A. Donenfeld <Jason@zx2c4.com>
package/network/utils/wireguard-tools/Makefile

index afde98a..4203045 100644 (file)
@@ -11,12 +11,12 @@ include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/kernel.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=wireguard-tools
 
-PKG_VERSION:=1.0.20200102
+PKG_VERSION:=1.0.20200121
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=wireguard-tools-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.xz
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://git.zx2c4.com/wireguard-tools/snapshot/
-PKG_HASH:=547cd1c2f8dca904faac9e8d3964f1ef956c24bb12e3498da88dde95243c7f08
+PKG_HASH:=15bfdbdbecbd3870ced9a7e68286c871bfcb2071d165f113808081f2e428faa3
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0
 PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=COPYING