mac80211: make iwlwifi select AC support
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sat, 16 Sep 2017 23:35:00 +0000 (01:35 +0200)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sun, 17 Sep 2017 13:08:53 +0000 (15:08 +0200)
Some NICs supported by this driver support ieee80211 AC.

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
package/kernel/mac80211/Makefile

index a683fde..dfe9781 100644 (file)
@@ -793,7 +793,7 @@ endef
 
 define KernelPackage/iwlwifi
   $(call KernelPackage/mac80211/Default)
-  DEPENDS:= +kmod-mac80211 @PCI_SUPPORT +@DRIVER_11N_SUPPORT @!LINUX_3_18
+  DEPENDS:= +kmod-mac80211 @PCI_SUPPORT +@DRIVER_11N_SUPPORT +@DRIVER_11AC_SUPPORT @!LINUX_3_18
   TITLE:=Intel AGN Wireless support
   FILES:= \
        $(PKG_BUILD_DIR)/drivers/net/wireless/intel/iwlwifi/iwlwifi.ko \