busybox: order alternatives in alphabetical order
authorYousong Zhou <yszhou4tech@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 May 2018 08:43:12 +0000 (16:43 +0800)
committerYousong Zhou <yszhou4tech@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 May 2018 07:50:18 +0000 (15:50 +0800)
Signed-off-by: Yousong Zhou <yszhou4tech@gmail.com>
package/utils/busybox/Makefile

index 155fc71..e454b0d 100644 (file)
@@ -47,17 +47,17 @@ define Package/busybox
   DEPENDS:=+BUSYBOX_USE_LIBRPC:librpc +BUSYBOX_CONFIG_PAM:libpam +BUSYBOX_CONFIG_NTPD:jsonfilter
   MENU:=1
   ALTERNATIVES:=\
-    $(call BUSYBOX_IF_ENABLED,KILL,    100:/bin/kill:/bin/busybox) \
-    $(call BUSYBOX_IF_ENABLED,PS,      100:/bin/ps:/bin/busybox) \
-    $(call BUSYBOX_IF_ENABLED,WATCH,   100:/bin/watch:/bin/busybox) \
-    $(call BUSYBOX_IF_ENABLED,IP,      100:/sbin/ip:/bin/busybox) \
     $(call BUSYBOX_IF_ENABLED,FREE,    100:/usr/bin/free:/bin/busybox) \
+    $(call BUSYBOX_IF_ENABLED,IP,      100:/sbin/ip:/bin/busybox) \
+    $(call BUSYBOX_IF_ENABLED,KILL,    100:/bin/kill:/bin/busybox) \
     $(call BUSYBOX_IF_ENABLED,PGREP,   100:/usr/bin/pgrep:/bin/busybox) \
     $(call BUSYBOX_IF_ENABLED,PKILL,   100:/usr/bin/pkill:/bin/busybox) \
     $(call BUSYBOX_IF_ENABLED,PMAP,    100:/usr/bin/pmap:/bin/busybox) \
+    $(call BUSYBOX_IF_ENABLED,PS,      100:/bin/ps:/bin/busybox) \
     $(call BUSYBOX_IF_ENABLED,PWDX,    100:/usr/bin/pwdx:/bin/busybox) \
     $(call BUSYBOX_IF_ENABLED,TOP,     100:/usr/bin/top:/bin/busybox) \
     $(call BUSYBOX_IF_ENABLED,UPTIME,  100:/usr/bin/uptime:/bin/busybox) \
+    $(call BUSYBOX_IF_ENABLED,WATCH,   100:/bin/watch:/bin/busybox) \
 
 endef