base-files: remove urandom-seed definition
authorSungbo Eo <mans0n@gorani.run>
Sun, 23 Feb 2020 04:17:39 +0000 (13:17 +0900)
committerAdrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
Tue, 23 Jun 2020 20:23:21 +0000 (22:23 +0200)
urandom-seed has a separate Makefile, we can safely remove the definition here.

Fixes: 27bfde9c9f78 ("base-files: move urandom seed bits into separate package")

Signed-off-by: Sungbo Eo <mans0n@gorani.run>
package/base-files/Makefile

index 84fbcac..284899b 100644 (file)
@@ -43,15 +43,6 @@ define Package/base-files
   VERSION:=$(PKG_RELEASE)-$(REVISION)
 endef
 
-define Package/urandom-seed
-  SECTION:=base
-  CATEGORY:=Base system
-  DEPENDS:=+libc +ubox-getrandom
-  TITLE:=/etc/urandom.seed handling for OpenWrt
-  URL:=http://openwrt.org/
-  VERSION:=$(PKG_RELEASE)-$(REVISION)
-endef
-
 define Package/base-files/conffiles
 /etc/config/
 /etc/config/network