base-files: fix comment typo in lib/functions/network.sh
authorWalter Sonius <walterav1984@gmail.com>
Tue, 1 Sep 2020 21:49:54 +0000 (23:49 +0200)
committerAdrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
Tue, 1 Sep 2020 23:11:17 +0000 (01:11 +0200)
Fix typo in comment.

Signed-off-by: Walter Sonius <walterav1984@gmail.com>
[commit title/message facelift]
Signed-off-by: Adrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
package/base-files/files/lib/functions/network.sh

index 6b946b9..055f18c 100644 (file)
@@ -255,7 +255,7 @@ network_find_wan() { __network_wan "$1" "0.0.0.0" "$2"; }
 
 # find the logical interface which holds the current IPv6 default route
 # 1: destination variable
-# 2: consider inactive dafault routes if "true" (optional)
+# 2: consider inactive default routes if "true" (optional)
 network_find_wan6() { __network_wan "$1" "::" "$2"; }
 
 # test whether the given logical interface is running