kernel: move kmod-owl-loader to the right .mk file
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Tue, 4 Oct 2016 13:58:03 +0000 (15:58 +0200)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Tue, 4 Oct 2016 14:01:42 +0000 (16:01 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
package/kernel/linux/modules/other.mk
package/kernel/linux/modules/wireless.mk

index 9d3a290..38b98f3 100644 (file)
@@ -1038,24 +1038,3 @@ define KernelPackage/bmp085-spi/description
 endef
 
 $(eval $(call KernelPackage,bmp085-spi))
-
-
-define KernelPackage/owl-loader
-  SUBMENU:=$(WIRELESS_MENU)
-  TITLE:=Owl loader for initializing Atheros PCI(e) Wifi chips
-  DEPENDS:=@PCI_SUPPORT
-  KCONFIG:=CONFIG_OWL_LOADER
-  FILES:=$(LINUX_DIR)/drivers/misc/owl-loader.ko
-  AUTOLOAD:=$(call AutoProbe,owl-loader)
-endef
-
-define KernelPackage/owl-loader/description
-  Kernel module that helps to initialize certain Qualcomm
-  Atheros' PCI(e) Wifi chips, which have the init data
-  (which contains the PCI device ID for example) stored
-  together with the calibration data in the file system.
-
-  This is necessary for devices like the Cisco Meraki Z1.
-endef
-
-$(eval $(call KernelPackage,owl-loader))
index 72e2bf4..7b1c663 100644 (file)
@@ -41,3 +41,24 @@ define KernelPackage/net-rtl8192su/description
 endef
 
 $(eval $(call KernelPackage,net-rtl8192su))
+
+
+define KernelPackage/owl-loader
+  SUBMENU:=$(WIRELESS_MENU)
+  TITLE:=Owl loader for initializing Atheros PCI(e) Wifi chips
+  DEPENDS:=@PCI_SUPPORT
+  KCONFIG:=CONFIG_OWL_LOADER
+  FILES:=$(LINUX_DIR)/drivers/misc/owl-loader.ko
+  AUTOLOAD:=$(call AutoProbe,owl-loader)
+endef
+
+define KernelPackage/owl-loader/description
+  Kernel module that helps to initialize certain Qualcomm
+  Atheros' PCI(e) Wifi chips, which have the init data
+  (which contains the PCI device ID for example) stored
+  together with the calibration data in the file system.
+
+  This is necessary for devices like the Cisco Meraki Z1.
+endef
+
+$(eval $(call KernelPackage,owl-loader))