libubox: bump to git HEAD version
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Oct 2017 11:31:37 +0000 (13:31 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Oct 2017 19:29:00 +0000 (21:29 +0200)
632688e utils: nuke bitfield functions and macros
f714be1 uloop: make SIGCHLD signal handling optional

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/libs/libubox/Makefile

index be8d921..5fdf946 100644 (file)
@@ -5,9 +5,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/libubox.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-09-12
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=7a1057604ed2ad83434ed3be03728065b14a5e9c
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=9040b13684de4343e86190d52c4f1a39e9ccee4b62b8c96075c1764280ce5a29
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-09-29
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=632688e8d6cde32781e4ec685d59afb0938300ad
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=84b5a0bc404e96a2965cadc1beb92664f4c22cc878a0a624eecd4b6884b56625
 CMAKE_INSTALL:=1
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=ISC