ath79: Correct glinet, gl-ar300m-lite in 02_network
authorJeff Kletsky <git-commits@allycomm.com>
Sat, 28 Sep 2019 17:39:57 +0000 (10:39 -0700)
committerChristian Lamparter <chunkeey@gmail.com>
Sat, 28 Sep 2019 22:46:14 +0000 (00:46 +0200)
Previously, the board name for the GL-AR300M-Lite was incorrect
in 02_network, resulting in an unintended, fall-through condition
when initializing the network configuration.

While builds prior to commit 8dde11d521 (merged June 5, 2019)
    ath79: dts: drop "simple-mfd" for gmacs in SoC dtsi
functioned properly, the error was noted in resolving first-boot
connectivity issues related to the single-phy nature of the device
and the "swap" of eth0 and eth1 related to that commit.

Signed-off-by: Jeff Kletsky <git-commits@allycomm.com>
target/linux/ath79/base-files/etc/board.d/02_network

index 15371a1..0de17ad 100755 (executable)
@@ -19,7 +19,7 @@ ath79_setup_interfaces()
        devolo,dvl1750i|\
        devolo,dvl1750x|\
        engenius,ecb1750|\
-       glinet,ar300m-lite|\
+       glinet,gl-ar300m-lite|\
        netgear,ex6400|\
        netgear,ex7300|\
        ocedo,koala|\