glibc: update to latest 2.27 commit (BZ #23927)
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Dec 2018 10:44:47 +0000 (11:44 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Dec 2018 10:47:36 +0000 (11:47 +0100)
9f433fc791 CVE-2018-19591: if_nametoindex: Fix descriptor for overlong name [BZ #23927]

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
toolchain/glibc/common.mk

index 95cfd75..103fcd7 100644 (file)
@@ -11,8 +11,8 @@ PKG_VERSION:=2.27
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_SUBDIR:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=1517dfb8aaaf25dfdb79bb3c8549bc997ae7319a
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=49592b30da05199969583daf5a8ff4dd0993cf6d19398accc3c3341f692559bc
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=9f433fc791ca4f9d678903ff45b504b524c886fb
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=4dfbb586feb4d21d1dd536bec8d56472694df2fd7a217681d672e77c118d122f
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://sourceware.org/git/glibc.git
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)-$(PKG_SOURCE_VERSION).tar.xz