brcm2708: Fix compile after adding kernel 4.9.82
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sun, 18 Feb 2018 18:46:42 +0000 (19:46 +0100)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sun, 18 Feb 2018 18:52:06 +0000 (19:52 +0100)
Fixes: f621b539512e ("kernel: bump 4.9 to 4.9.82")
Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
target/linux/brcm2708/patches-4.9/950-0121-ARM64-Make-it-work-again-on-4.9-1790.patch

index 8fea94d..3465622 100644 (file)
@@ -65,6 +65,14 @@ Signed-off-by: Michael Zoran <mzoran@crowfest.net>
  
  always                := $(dtb-y)
  subdir-y      := $(dts-dirs)
+diff --git a/arch/arm64/boot/dts/overlays b/arch/arm64/boot/dts/overlays
+new file mode 120000
+index 0000000..ded0864
+--- /dev/null
++++ b/arch/arm64/boot/dts/overlays
+@@ -0,0 +1 @@
++../../../arm/boot/dts/overlays
+\ No newline at end of file
 --- a/arch/arm64/configs/bcmrpi3_defconfig
 +++ b/arch/arm64/configs/bcmrpi3_defconfig
 @@ -1,52 +1,9 @@