nghttp2: bump to 1.38.0
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Apr 2019 11:39:35 +0000 (13:39 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Apr 2019 11:42:24 +0000 (13:42 +0200)
4a9d2005 Update manual pages
acf6a922 Bump up version number to 1.38.0, LT revision to 31:3:17
4ff45821 Update AUTHORS
42dce01e Merge branch 'nghttpx-fix-backend-selection-on-retry'
a35059e3 nghttpx: Fix bug that altered authority and path affect backend selection
5a30fafd Merge branch 'nghttpx-fix-chunked-request-stall'
dce91ad3 Merge branch 'nghttpx-dont-log-authorization'
2cff8b43 nghttpx: Fix bug that chunked request stalls
be96654d nghttpx: Don't log authorization request header field value with -LINFO
ce962c3f Merge branch 'update-http-parser'
f931504e Update http-parser to v2.9.1
d978f351 Fix bug that on_header callback is still called after stream is closed
ec519f22 Merge pull request #1270 from baitisj/master
e8b213e3 Bump up version number to 1.38.0-DEV

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/libs/nghttp2/Makefile

index ee8781d..14a4f72 100644 (file)
@@ -1,12 +1,12 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=nghttp2
-PKG_VERSION:=1.37.0
-PKG_RELEASE:=2
+PKG_VERSION:=1.38.0
+PKG_RELEASE:=1
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.xz
 
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://github.com/nghttp2/nghttp2/releases/download/v$(PKG_VERSION)
-PKG_HASH:=aa090b164b17f4b91fe32310a1c0edf3e97e02cd9d1524eef42d60dd1e8d47b7
+PKG_HASH:=ef75c761858241c6b4372fa6397aa0481a984b84b7b07c4ec7dc2d7b9eee87f8
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=MIT
 PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=COPYING