libubox: fix uloop race condition
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 20:42:28 +0000 (22:42 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 21:03:36 +0000 (23:03 +0200)
7a10576 uloop: Fix race condition in SIGCHLD handling

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/libs/libubox/Makefile

index d94102d..be8d921 100644 (file)
@@ -5,9 +5,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/libubox.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-06-17
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=fd57eea9f37e447814afbf934db626288aac23c4
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=6921c507c0c7a951a47d619caa8228f7553141484a3c6d87ba526216f9dd927e
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-09-12
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=7a1057604ed2ad83434ed3be03728065b14a5e9c
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=9040b13684de4343e86190d52c4f1a39e9ccee4b62b8c96075c1764280ce5a29
 CMAKE_INSTALL:=1
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=ISC