mxs: enable LRADC driver
authorMichael Heimpold <mhei@heimpold.de>
Sun, 11 Feb 2018 10:33:32 +0000 (11:33 +0100)
committerZoltan HERPAI <wigyori@uid0.hu>
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 12:24:52 +0000 (13:24 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Michael Heimpold <mhei@heimpold.de>
target/linux/mxs/config-4.14

index 9836cbc..6e01aea 100644 (file)
@@ -201,7 +201,8 @@ CONFIG_JBD2=y
 CONFIG_LIBFDT=y
 CONFIG_MDIO_BUS=y
 CONFIG_MDIO_DEVICE=y
-# CONFIG_MFD_MXS_LRADC is not set
+CONFIG_MFD_CORE=y
+CONFIG_MFD_MXS_LRADC=y
 CONFIG_MIGHT_HAVE_PCI=y
 CONFIG_MMC=y
 CONFIG_MMC_BLOCK=y
@@ -210,7 +211,6 @@ CONFIG_MODULES_USE_ELF_REL=y
 # CONFIG_MTD_PHYSMAP_OF is not set
 CONFIG_MULTI_IRQ_HANDLER=y
 CONFIG_MXS_DMA=y
-CONFIG_MXS_LRADC=y
 CONFIG_MXS_TIMER=y
 CONFIG_NEED_DMA_MAP_STATE=y
 CONFIG_NEED_KUSER_HELPERS=y