ath79: add status LED on GL.iNet AR300M
authorPaul Wassi <p.wassi@gmx.at>
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 12:59:31 +0000 (13:59 +0100)
committerMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 13:24:55 +0000 (14:24 +0100)
This adds the triggers for the status LED of this device.

Signed-off-by: Paul Wassi <p.wassi@gmx.at>
target/linux/ath79/dts/qca9531_glinet_gl-ar300m.dtsi

index 34fcfb3..2a0c438 100644 (file)
@@ -6,6 +6,13 @@
 #include "qca953x.dtsi"
 
 / {
+       aliases {
+               led-boot = &led_status;
+               led-failsafe = &led_status;
+               led-running = &led_status;
+               led-upgrade = &led_status;
+       };
+
        keys {
                compatible = "gpio-keys-polled";
                poll-interval = <20>;
@@ -52,7 +59,7 @@
                        gpios = <&gpio 13 GPIO_ACTIVE_LOW>;
                };
 
-               status {
+               led_status: status {
                        label = "gl-ar300m:green:status";
                        gpios = <&gpio 3 GPIO_ACTIVE_LOW>;
                };