libnftnl: bump to latest version
authorRosy Song <rosysong@rosinson.com>
Thu, 14 Mar 2019 07:09:47 +0000 (15:09 +0800)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 16:05:44 +0000 (17:05 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Rosy Song <rosysong@rosinson.com>
package/libs/libnftnl/Makefile

index e55780e..42aa338 100644 (file)
@@ -8,12 +8,12 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=libnftnl
-PKG_VERSION:=1.1.1
-PKG_RELEASE:=2
+PKG_VERSION:=1.1.2
+PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.bz2
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://netfilter.org/projects/$(PKG_NAME)/files
-PKG_HASH:=5d6a65413f27ec635eedf6aba033f7cf671d462a2afeacc562ba96b19893aff2
+PKG_HASH:=a5c7b7a6c13c9c5898b13fcb1126fefce2015d5a96d7c354b19aaa40b6aece5d
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Steven Barth <steven@midlink.org>
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0+