wireguard: bump to 0.0.20181119
authorJason A. Donenfeld <Jason@zx2c4.com>
Mon, 19 Nov 2018 17:30:17 +0000 (18:30 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Nov 2018 21:15:02 +0000 (22:15 +0100)
* chacha20,poly1305: fix up for win64
* poly1305: only export neon symbols when in use
* poly1305: cleanup leftover debugging changes
* crypto: resolve target prefix on buggy kernels
* chacha20,poly1305: don't do compiler testing in generator and remove xor helper
* crypto: better path resolution and more specific generated .S
* poly1305: make frame pointers for auxiliary calls
* chacha20,poly1305: do not use xlate

This should fix up the various build errors, warnings, and insertion errors
introduced by the previous snapshot, where we added some significant
refactoring. In short, we're trying to port to using Andy Polyakov's original
perlasm files, and this means quite a lot of work to re-do that had stableized
in our old .S.

Signed-off-by: Jason A. Donenfeld <Jason@zx2c4.com>
package/network/services/wireguard/Makefile

index 442938c..a193074 100644 (file)
@@ -11,12 +11,12 @@ include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/kernel.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=wireguard
 
-PKG_VERSION:=0.0.20181115
+PKG_VERSION:=0.0.20181119
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=WireGuard-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.xz
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://git.zx2c4.com/WireGuard/snapshot/
-PKG_HASH:=11292c7e86fce6fb0d9fd170389d2afc609bda963a7faf1fd713e11c2af53085
+PKG_HASH:=7d47f7996dd291069de4efb3097c42f769f60dc3ac6f850a4d5705f321e4406b
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0 Apache-2.0
 PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=COPYING